Return to yoga-warrior-rope sandal-camel color
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They feel as close to wearing no shoes as there is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 yoga-warrior-sandal June 17, 2020
Reviewer: julie hire from rosedale, IN United States  
These shoes are out-of-this-world!!!  So unique that I get compliments  about them wherever I go.   The ropes between the toes are so comfortable that I forget about them!!!  Wish they came in different colors, I would sure order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them!!! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Rafael Silva from Columbus, OH United States  
Super comfortable and light! Make my feet feel stretched out after wearing them.... already ordered another pair in a different style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shoes , quick shipping ! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Furci from Amawalk, NY United States  
Really appreciate the quick fulfillment of this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 would prefer option to purchase Vibram sole March 18, 2019
Reviewer: dudr from L.A.  
these sandals would've been perfect if customers were allowed OPTION to purchase sandals WITH Vibram soles!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Zitnay from Johnstown, PA United States  
Better than I expected them to be, super light and comfy! Love them so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warrior Queen! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Dancing from SALEM, WI United States  
Love them soooo much I will order more colors.  Fit and feel are crazy good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Overall Love Them! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rituparna Roy from Eugene, OR United States  
They are so stylish, easy to put on and I really like the adjustable straps. Sizeing is perfect. Because they are brand new, however, the rope hasn't been broken in so my toes feel the roughness in the crevices . I also have small feet so the rope is a little on the thicker side which is the uncomfortable piece as their is added pressure. So one recommendation in the future would be to use slightly thinner rope (or wound it tighter) for the in between toes sections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My sandals July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Harris from Harrisburg, IL United States  
I love my sandals they are wonderful and so comfortable i have ordered a total of 5 kinds

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moved to the top of my sandal rotation! April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Dodge from Annapolis, MD United States  
All I wear in the summer is sandals, and this is instantly my favorite sandal. This may be the best value shoe I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items