Return to the wedge in camel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sandals - Wedge in camel August 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from Blacksburg, VA United States  
The sandals are adorable and immediately conformed to my feet.  My feet are wide so finding sandals that fit properly can be challenging.  These feel and look great.  i did not realize that the bottom was also made of rope, which works just fine outdoors.  However, it can be a little slippery on tile floors.  This was my first pair and I plan to buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GOOD QUALITY ROPE SANDALS May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Ligia Silerio from El Paso, TX United States  
~HELLO SUSAN: GOT MY SANDALS!!!!!  THEY R BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT!!!!!!  THANK U FOR THE SUPER PROMPT DELIVERY.  I RECEIVED THEM YESTERDAY (SATURDAY'S MAIL)  I'M SO GLAD THAT I ORDERED THEM IN SIZE 38, THET FIT JUST PERFECT!  VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER IN THE DESERT OF TEXAS :)

THANK U,
GIGI SILERIO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't stop smiling... February 20, 2020
Reviewer: gospelgirl from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
The only shoes I want to wear all summer. And that's that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery & the best sandals May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anna J from Chicago, IL United States  
When I first saw these sandals I fell in love. They are unique and super comfy. I'm very pleased with the delivery it was very fast. Thank you so much for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wedge in camel January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Crull from Frankton, IN United States  
Very excited as to how fast they arrived.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Nelson from Battle creek, MI United States  
Real good company. Like the sandals so much  that I am buying g them for my children, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wedge in camel March 24, 2016
Reviewer: christine russo from Bronx, NY United States  
Stepping out with a little lift! Elevates the body and the spirit! Reaching new heights! The wedge in camel Is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love November 10, 2015
Reviewer: belinda Aponte from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love them... don't want to take them off ever...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Ava Morgan from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I bought this sandal for my 84year old mother and she absolutely loved them.  Perfect birthday gift and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happiest hippie feet around May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Whitney Smith from Mansfield , OH United States  
These were a gift for my grandmother....yes, I have officially outfitted the ENTIRE family in these very superb sandals! I've been a long time customer and have never been disappointed with my purchases from Nomadic State of Mind 😄. ..always prompt responses to my questions, super fast shipping and with a little tlc...these sandals last forever. My collection grows every year and will continue to do so! Thanks so much for bring smiles for miles 💙

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items