Return to the wedge in camel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery & the best sandals May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anna J from Chicago, IL United States  
When I first saw these sandals I fell in love. They are unique and super comfy. I'm very pleased with the delivery it was very fast. Thank you so much for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wedge in camel January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Crull from Frankton, IN United States  
Very excited as to how fast they arrived.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Nelson from Battle creek, MI United States  
Real good company. Like the sandals so much  that I am buying g them for my children, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The wedge in camel March 24, 2016
Reviewer: christine russo from Bronx, NY United States  
Stepping out with a little lift! Elevates the body and the spirit! Reaching new heights! The wedge in camel Is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love November 10, 2015
Reviewer: belinda Aponte from Charlotte, NC United States  
Love them... don't want to take them off ever...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Ava Morgan from Jacksonville, NC United States  
I bought this sandal for my 84year old mother and she absolutely loved them.  Perfect birthday gift and perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happiest hippie feet around May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Whitney Smith from Mansfield , OH United States  
These were a gift for my grandmother....yes, I have officially outfitted the ENTIRE family in these very superb sandals! I've been a long time customer and have never been disappointed with my purchases from Nomadic State of Mind 😄. ..always prompt responses to my questions, super fast shipping and with a little tlc...these sandals last forever. My collection grows every year and will continue to do so! Thanks so much for bring smiles for miles 💙

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC Wedge February 4, 2015
Reviewer: kit arnquist from boy river, MN United States  
I already own the flat camel JC and now I really like the wedge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light and comfy January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Patchogue, NY United States  
Fits my foot better than the toe joe but still very wide for my foot. Hopping with time it will mold to my foot size.

Was this review helpful to you?