Return to the wedge style (but no heel lift)-LTD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Herrera from Baxter Springs , KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Tipton from Ridgway, CO United States  
These were on clearance and I am very pleased with thier appearance and style. My toes are going to be so happy once the weather warms up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedge March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Most from Carp Lake , MI United States  
Product was a gift for a friend and was very well-received.  Great quality, and loved the fun-loving descriptions and notations included with sandals.  I am now shopping for my own pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy and cute April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Barber from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
I'm a flip flop person but these just might replace mine as my go to shoe this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Again, awesome!!! July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Bowman from Haleyville, AL United States  
Love your stuff! I've told all my friends and my Dr. about your stuff! My Dr. even tried on one of my shoes!!!!! I'd recommendyour products, and do, to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Casey Slaght from Dubuque, IA United States  
I call these my "dress" sandals. Wore them to a graduation party and got a lot of comments about where I got them. My answer: NSOM, of course. When a softball game broke out, I was asked if I was going to play in "those."  Sure am.  If Jesus can perform miracles in rope sandals, then anything is possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Custred from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
This is the only pair I started to wear so far to see how they stand up against wear and tear of my everyday life style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another winner! May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Rosemary Matchen from Spring Grove, IL United States  
I have 4 different pairs,  love them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favs May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Moore from Little Rock, AR United States  
I bought these on sale off a whim. I didn't think I would like them all that much but when I got them they were so much prettier in real life! My New Favorite!! Love the style color and comfort! Fast shipping! A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Brambalam from Lake City, FL United States  
These beauties do the talking for themselves. The same quality and comfort of the others, with a different flair. My daughter loves them, the neon colors caught her eye immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?