Return to toejoe.2 rope sandal WITH SOLE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Majorly impressed December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Chau from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you have been on the fence about getting these sandals like i have for the past year, just GET THEM. They fit my feet sooo well, they are super comfortable, and I've been wearing them around my house right after I got them for the past 2 days (because I don't leave my house bc of COVID) but I AM SO EXCITED TO.  yeah so just get them they are beautifullllllll. I'm a size 7.5 usually and got the 7/7.5 size and they fit GREAT. so excited to hike in Hawaii with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 so far so good- haven't had them long enough to kn August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Johnna Kendall from Dallas, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Derick Lambardia from Somerset , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I pondered for a while and I am so glad I got them July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Madison Lewis from Wilmore, KY United States  
I have been looking at these shoes for 4 years. I was a little hesitant because I have very flat and narrow feet, and the straps on the toe joe are not adjustable so I did not know if they would just fall off, or if my toe would not fit in the toe strap, or if not having an arch would make such a flat shoe so uncomfortable. When they came I was surprised at how satin-y the rope actually is, and how it almost feels like the sandal cups around your foot in a weird way, it is really comfortable- like an all terrain mattress for your feet. The sole is actually really sturdy for being rope sandals. I have learned that you can wear these sort of as slides/slippers by wearing the back strap on the front side like crocs, and then you can put them in sport mode as normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toejoe May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Lusk from Salem, SC United States  
Lobe them..wish i had ordered a smaller size, 39 insyead of 40..but they will.work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Rowan Crismali from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Purchased these as a gift to a very picky, very special person in my life. I'll be presenting them on May 9th. Wish me luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Holly Newton  
These shoes are COMFORTABLE! They are also true to the sizes on the website. If you are looking for a pair of adventure or everyday shoes, then these are the shoes for you! I will definitely be ordering another pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE LOVE LOVE February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Eliza  
Literally in love. Perfect. The shoes came so quickly too. Money well spent :)))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toe Joe with sole February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Leslie from Torrance, CA United States  
I had to go up a size for the soled Toe Joe because there's less give to accommodate the height of my foot. but I appreciate the sole on the sandal as I wear these in the winter months and like to keep my feet dry from shallow puddles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sandals Ever! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Rosa Beltran from Fresno , CA United States  
So beautiful and so comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items