Return to Camel Slip On Rope Sandal
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First pair to last forever September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dominic Vasturia from North Wales, PA United States  
My partner is always wearing mine, so I bought them their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite shoes of my lifetime September 14, 2020
Reviewer: P-Money from Berkeley , CA United States  
This is maybe my 10th version of these shoes. They are the most comfortable and easy shoes on the face of the planet and I've been wearing them for over 10 years. They of course wear out about once a year, but that's because they are all natural hemp and I like to wear them outside and on concrete (even the first time I met my girlfriend's parents). Basically I intend to always have a pair of these until the day I die. If they let me get buried with them too, I'm all for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lucy Diamond from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Concha from Whitestone , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Georgie Astronomo from Kihei, HI United States  
Love my sandals, as expected light And sturdy And fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 20, 2020
Reviewer: C Brady from memphis, TN United States  
Although I love the brand, I was not happy with my first purchase. I've received two pair as gifts and both where true to size and I love. I purchased the size 10 and it definitely was not a 10. It was more like an 8. I sent it back in for two sizes larger so that it will fit. I wrote that if it is not in stock to just process a refund. I have a trip scheduled this Friday so hopefully my exchange is here by then but I doubt it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toe Sandal July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Turner from California  
I am in Love with these Sandals, best pair of  sandals I have ever Owned, Thank you so much for your Hard Work, loving  hands and awesome sandals! Thanks again for making my heart Smile, I will be promoting ur sandals everyday and everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Approve July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Williams from Dallas, TX United States  
Shopping process was easy, choosing which to purchase not so much...too many great options. After final decision was made on which sandels I would purchase, I received my order within 2 days...very quick turnaround. Quality sandles, did not disappoint. I will definitely order again in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ainur Zhexenbayeva from New York , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT & QUICK June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Alyssa M from San Antonio, TX United States  
These sandals came so so fast, like SO fast! They are a perfect fit and so comfortable and cute. Definitely worth the money, I will be looking forward to buying my next pair soon!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items