Return to san juan sandal in camel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rope shoes January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kuna from Honolulu, HI United States  
This is my second pair. First pair lasted fpr years! The rope shapes to your feet to create a perfect fit. Plus, they look cool too. I love my rope shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shoes! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Deleon from West Columbia , SC United States  
These shoes are fantastic and comfortable. And at a great price! Took less than a week to arrive and the extra gifts were so cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice looking June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from northridge, CA United States  
they are comfy but after a while the sole is to thin and my feet get tired.  Other than that it's a beautiful sandal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 San Juan in camel June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Have a pair of JCs in camel.  They are great.  The San Juan sandals are even better. Super comfortable flip flops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tania Gravley from Lewiston, CA United States  
No water effects ( pruning).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nomad sandals June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Eva Beebe from El Paso, TX United States  
They are super comfy. I even brought a pair for sister

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded my expectations June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Vikki from United States  
I had always heard great things about Nomadic State of Mind rope sandals, and now owning a pair myself, I am one more person spreading the good news.
I absolutely love my sandals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Lynda Sparks from Georgetown, DE United States  
LOVE THESE!!!! The most comfortable sandals around! True to size...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: James Palmieri from Loveland Ohio , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sandals March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Phoenix, AZ  
I received my first pair back in June 2015. The best sandals I've ever had! Wore them everyday for almost five years before I just received a replacement today. I was mostly shocked with how well they hold up. It took five years for the bottom to really start falling out. Here's to another five years. Hopefully, less puddles this time. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items