Return to san juan rasta
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals order June 17, 2020
Reviewer: David Smith from Cathedral City, CA United States  
Price and quality are great, will travel far with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Etowah, TN United States  
Love how bright the colors are! Rad all the way:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Miguel, Filipe Gonçalves from Viana do Castelo, Portugal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Order larger size April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very uncomfortable, and feel tight , and not true to size, order 1 to 2 sizes larger if you wanna take the risk in buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 San Juan rasta Flops March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Rustic Soul from In the woods of Jersey  
Feel better than I thought, been want'in to get a pair of these for a while, look'in at a pair of JC sandals next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tia Martin from Lynn Haven, FL United States  
Love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product and company February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Elliott Maynard from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Everything beyond met my expectations. Quality of product and service was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 San Juan Rasta February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Miguel Figueroa from Ventnor City, NJ United States  
While these are my 2nd pair, I cannot stress enough how comfortable they are! I have a wide foot and these foot great. I would say they are true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 no sale February 20, 2020
Reviewer: greg pawul from bonney lake, WA United States  
the website said  they had my size in the rasta but didnt.  its  hard  to find shoes/sandals in my size[14] and colors i like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Raven from Lowell, IN United States  
The person who helped me with my order was amazing! They ran out of my size after purchase and worked with me to find the best solution for me in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items