Return to mountain momma gray and navy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Emanuil Genov from Sofiq Lozenetz, Sofiq Bulgaria  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these sandals! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sheree Cade from Myakka City, FL United States  
Very comfy and true to size. I normally where a 7 but like my flip flops in a size 8 so the first 2 pairs I ordered I got 38, then these last two pair are 37, and there's such a small difference between these two sizes they are both comfy and awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Victor Espinoza from San Antonio, TX United States  
Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all sandals May 2, 2016
Reviewer: harriette dew from antioch, TN United States  
I love these sandals because they are well made , comfortable (like no shoes at all) and the variety of choices is great.  I have ordered these sandals before for me as well as giving them as gifts.  Everyone loves them because of the look as well as the comfort.  They are unique which usually has people stopping me to ask where I purchased such a great sandal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievably Amazing April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Christa Butterworth from NJ United States  
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE these so so very much! First of all they are super comfortable and look beautiful on the feet, they are just such an interesting looking sandal and since I received them in the mail I have not taken them off. Love the colors of the navy and gray these are by far my favorite (although its hard to pick my fav out of the ones I have so far-They are ALL the best) Also shipping from Nomadic is super fast which is GREAT because I couldn't wait to get them on my feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic April 10, 2016
Reviewer: Brambalam from Lake City, FL United States  
This pair really impressed me. It's not easy to just find sandals for my son's huge feet. I ordered a size larger to compensate for his forefoot being wide, and this particular style looked like the ropes on top would move around to accomadate the circumference of his mid-foot. They did. My boy has never preferred sandals, but he hasn't taken these off since they were delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Justine Capaldo from St. Marys , PA United States  
Like walking on clouds wrapped it ropes made with magic hands of nymphs who smile because its always sunny.... love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mountain Momma Gray and Navy September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crestline, CA United States  
Awsome color combo! Womens 37 fits  me perfect as I wear a 7.5 in shoes...other coments I made in jcsandal comment box
God bless!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband's first pair September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Jerome-Branson from Chicago, IL United States  
He loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love your sandals August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Dyer from Waco, KY United States  
I got my first pair of these sandals at a yard sale at a real bargain 50 cents I love them my son liked them so much I bought him a pair he wears them when he is off work and this is the second pair I have bought him he wanted the toe joe but for weeks you have not had them in stock his size 45 let me know when you get them I want to get him those as well but we love your product I would like to get my grand sons some a well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items