Return to mountain momma rope sandal in camel color
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Eaves from Atlanta, GA United States  
Shoes are so cute and feels great!! True to size! LOVE THEM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountain mama rope sandal March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jessie Alcala from Worth , IL United States  
Best sandals ever 3rd pair lots of wandering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The sandals are beautiful and super comfortable. M April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Martha Fernandez from Leon, Guanajuato Mexico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the feel July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VERNON, TX United States  
Something different for the summer! Looks great and feels wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sandals, really confi!! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Filipa Cruz from Torres Vedras, Portugal  
Excellent! Quite happy with all the service as well, super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple Sandle for my Son. August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jamie from New Jersey  
Bought these for my oldest child, who has an adult sized foot. He loves them. Love that the strap is adjustable because we accidentally bought just a little big. They'll last him a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MM Sandal July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Lawrence-Gantet from Fleetwood, PA United States  
Nomadic State of Mind, great fair trade company and my last MM Sandals are a little worn, but 20 years young. I bought them on the Island of Ocracoke NC at the Surf shop and have never looked back on any other SANDALS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountain Momma rope sandal in camel color July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Di29 from Penn Yan, NY United States  
Love my mountain mommas.  Wear 8-9 so ordered size 9-9.5 because didn't want toes hitting front lip and they r perfect fit. A little slippery until u get outside.  Do wish this style came with vibram sole.  Also very light & no breaking in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sandals. May 5, 2016
Reviewer: andrea cramer from upstate NY United States  
I love these sandals. I had a pair before but my dog decided they were a good toy. So I had to replace them. I love them they are the most comfortable shoe i have worn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Nelson from Battle creek, MI United States  
I wore rope shoes before and had worn them out. I am very pleased with these and they are super comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items