Return to Camel and Pink Mountain Momma
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 these shoes are amazing! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Francis from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
I have worn rope sandals for years, this these are my faves! , ive bought 4 pairs n the last couple of weeks.  I have nerve damage in my ankles and have a hard time wearing most shoes, these are AMAZING! the camel and pink are my most fave pair as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New style for me April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sea from Chico CA  
This is my first time wearing this style and I absolutely love it!! I can't wait until more color options are in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five stars February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Evans from Pocatello, ID United States  
Love my jesus shoes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandal February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Deena Schroeder from Yorkville, IL United States  
Love the pink.  Seem comfortable.  Haven't worn for any length of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable & great fit! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Muir from Rockville, MD United States  
So happy with these!!! They're comfortable out of the packaging & they fit great! I see cruising around in these for quite awhile!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mountain Mamma February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Leslie from Torrance, CA United States  
This is second pair of these sandals, I wouldn't buy a second pair if I didn't love the first

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tricia Herrera from Baxter Springs, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Oralea Kellner from Center Ridge, AR United States  
I received my first pair of sandals this past Saturday and I love them....... I will have to buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camel and pink May 2, 2016
Reviewer: robert lawrence from greenville, NC United States  
Simple review.....all your products are great...have purchased many items from you all for my personal use as well as gifts...no compliants....thanks

Was this review helpful to you?