Return to h20 bottle holder LARGE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Danamal O'Connell from BEVERLY, MA United States  
This is perfect for a beach day! I wish there were different size options as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable and Handy June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Najeyah Altamimi from Boyds, MD United States  
Took this on a hike today and loved it so much! Loved that I could carry my water bottle and still have my two hands free to explore nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Allen Palmgren from Escanaba, MI United States  
This bottle holder is exactly what I was looking for for hiking treks, carting with my dog about town, or just lazing out by the campfire.  What a great idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Big Fan May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Liz  
I love my water bottle holder! I ordered it on Saturday and got it on Tuesday. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Rowan Crismali from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mobile hydration March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Jenni from Lincoln, NE United States  
Key ingredient to a successful adventure-Fashionable mobile hydration. Now that's possible with my new h2o bottle holder! A medium size h2o bottle holder, would be fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Daly from San Diego , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun hydration February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kerri Hopkins from Scarborough, ME United States  
Who's the coolest wanderer sipping on her water with a rope carrier? This girl. I love my water carrier, keeps water at my fingertips while hands free...plus...all my buddies think I'm hip, fun, and cool. Love this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Obsessed February 18, 2020
Reviewer: maryam from Miami, FL United States  
I love this bottle holder so much, its so convenient and cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality, good value, fast ship February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Randolph from Plano, TX United States  
Water bottle sling appears to be of good quality.  It fits perfectly a 32 oz. double wall water bottle.  Time will tell how well it holds up.

The cost was very reasonable, with free shipping.  I'm glad I found you on the Internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items