Return to Kyma- camel
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Terrah Alexander  
This is my second pair!  I love these sandals.  They are comfortable and stylish.  I would wear them everyday if I could.  I can't wait to get my next pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sandals on the Planet! July 19, 2021
Reviewer: elizabeth from Knoxville, TN United States  
I didn't think I'd ever find a pair of shoes that I love more than my Birkenstocks, but now I have!  I can't wait to buy another pair or two of Nomads!  Where have these been all my life?  These totally appeal to my hippie sensibilities!  How can these be so lightweight but so sturdy?  How do they magically fit on my feet so perfectly?  A brilliant design and so simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Casey Brewer from Sparta, MO United States  
Great products! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sandals!! May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Karina Mendez from Paterson, NJ United States  
loved it! Very cute! Best sandals i ever bought. They make make feet look so beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These sandals are so comfortable!! April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte , NC United States  
I was kind of nervous Don how they would feel since I’ve never had rope like sandals before so I expected them to feel kind of rough on my feet but I was pleasantly surprised by how soft the material is. They are so comfortable to wear, I’d wear these everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing company! April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Ana Mira from New Port Richey , FL United States  
Extremely comfy,  lightweight sandals, super fast shipping and excellent code of ethics.  
You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Terrah Alexander from Shamokin Dam, PA United States  
The craftsmanship is impeccable!  I love these sandals and I cannot wait to we hike waterfalls this summer.  The fit is perfect and comfortable.  Thank you for making an incredible and environmentally friendly product!  Customer for life!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ke Monee  
Omg the sandals are amazing I want more , so pretty . I love them soooo much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these SANDALS February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kimmi J from Kansas City, Mo  
I have the JC-Woodstock and the Kyma, love them.... Just wish the Kyma come in more colors instead of one color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hermosas !! September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Adanay Gonzalez from Homestead, FL United States  
Las mejores sandalias de mi vida !!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items