Return to Kids Mountain Momma Camel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kara Rainbolt from Burley, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Candice Miller from Memphis, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa from Harris, MN United States  
These are so pretty and put a smile on my face! I didn't pay attention to sizing and they are too big, but we are just going to order more and save these for next summer! My kids love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kierra from Sacramento , CA United States  
They fit my daughter so perfect and still have room for her to grow in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these little sandals June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Alyssa U.  
I got these so my daughter could match with me. She thinks it's so cool! She's 2-years-old and they're kind of big on her but she'll grow into them! Got a size 24.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our girls LOVE them February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Glammon from Kansas  
I ordered a 30 for my size 11 daughter and a 32 for my size 13 daughter and they fit perfectly.  We decided to do these sandals because they are vegan,     to support a small business, and so we can pass them down to a boy or a girl (unisex) making them a very economical choice for us.  They also shipped really fast which we appreciated.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camel rope sandals February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Sherry Scott from Jones, OK United States  
I love the sandals. Finding them was a breeze as well as ordering and I received the very very fast. I was amazed. So far the sandals are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toddler sandals February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Buket ALTUN YORDEM from New South Wales Australia  
Love it but i was expecting them in an original shoe box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kids Mountain Mamma Cammel February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Leslie from Torrance, CA United States  
I bought this too large for my granddaughter but I'm keeping them for when she grows. I'm waiting on a smaller pair.

Was this review helpful to you?