Return to Jester- DENIM
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute. Not proportioned for my feet July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Cari C. from Bartonsville, PA United States  
I like the look of these sandals a lot, they are sleek and (I think) more stylish than the JC.    And even though I'm not used to something between my toes I was not really bothered by the double-roped piece there.    I found though that while a size thirty-seven in the JC fit very well that size in the warrior wasn't quite right. I like the length in the front but find it a little to short in the back with my heel close to hanging off. I'd like about another half an inch there.      
The rope bottoms slide a bit on surfaces like linoleum and they easily soak up water. But those things aren't big issues and down the road I will likely get another pair or something else from the company .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sandals Ever May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie Weaver from Beaverton, OR United States  
My husband and I have bought 2 pairs, each, of these wonderful sandals. They are extremely comfortable and everywhere we go, people are asking us where we got them. Just when I thought it couldn't get any better, they came up with these Jester style sandals, in denim blue. Finally a great pair of sandals that match jeans. I now have a pair of them, too. This company is awesome to deal with and they have really great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren from Michigan, United States  
These were recommended to me by a friend as I was looking for vegan + fair trade sandals for the summer. Customer service was great, shipping was fast, and they fit perfectly. Can't wait to be able to wear them soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS SHOE AND COMPANY April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Vikki Bosely  
THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE.  I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT THE DOUBLE ROPE AT THE TOE BUT IT IS ONE ON TOP OF THE OTHER. I LOVE THEM.  I ORDERED THEM AND THEY ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY.  THIS IS A FIRST RATE COMPANY.  THANKS I WILL BE BUYING FROM YOU AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New sandals March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Pellar from Valparaiso, IN United States  
Awesome fit, super cute and comfy, super quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Christina Seidenfaden from Busan , Haeundae South Korea  
Very nice and love the color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just love them! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Leech from Heswall, Merseyside United Kingdom  
I bought a pair of these sandals when I was in Cyprus and they are so comfortable when I got back I ordered another pair, different style and colour.  They are so brilliantly comfortable and they arrived in the post very quickly.  I would recommend that everyone should have at least one pair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jester Denim sandals November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Connie from Gillette, WY  
I love them but need to order a larger  size.  Excellent quality....fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rope sandals September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Alousius Evers from Arnold, MD United States  
Love'm
Got to have a second pair
Since my dog loved my first one too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First pair August 23, 2016
Reviewer: karin paxson from Lancaster, PA United States  
This is my first pair of sandals and I love them!!  They fit true to size and are some comfy!  I love the denim blue - plan to wear them well into Fall.  Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items