Return to Jester in camel
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best shoes ever February 20, 2020
Reviewer: tammy asbury from wilmington, OH United States  
I wish someone had introduced me to these years ago! They are so comfortable, they are beautiful, I get tons of compliments, and my feet don't hurt! I have owned 4 pair, and appreciate coupons, discounts, etc. 1st pair I bought was $32 and the 2nd pair was $58, same shoe, but the shoes are that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sexiest sandal ever February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Anderson from Johnson City, TN United States  
I've always LOVED this company but the jester line takes SEX and SANDAL to the next level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfy February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Boone , NC United States  
Awesome shoes to slip on and wear around. True to size. I got my shoes without a sole they are good outside but did find them to be a bit slick on my hard surface floors. I plan on buying more shoes from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rosa Lemas from Miami, FL United States  
Very comfortable sandals, perfect for Miami  weather. I bought two pairs, one for me and one for my daughter 11 years ago (yes, they last that long) and loved them so much that I went for seconds. Keep the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Cagle from Hohenwald, TN United States  
Excellent item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jester in camel November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Meshanne McCalpin from Killen , AL United States  
Fit is true to size as is the other two pair i ordered of different styles. Amazing comfort. I will always own a pair or 5 of these.  
Shipped promptly.  Arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit is insanely comfortable July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Meems from Port Washington, WI United States  
Love these, they fit soo perfectly, i'm an 8.5 and got the 8-8.5.

I love how these fit, and how they massage your feet with the ropes when you walk. soo awesome. not sure what i love more, the sandals or Lori, she was soo helpful and generous, such an awesome chick.  someone needs to give her a raise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband loves these. too much i think July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Meems from Wisconsin  
..he doesnt take them off, wears them in his bed while playing vid game. he is one with the jesters. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun sandals July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VERNON, TX United States  
Love the feel and look! They are something different for the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jester May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Christina from Chepachet, RI United States  
After looking at the jesters for a year, I just received my 1st pair and absolutely love them. Very comfortable, we'll made and look very good on. Fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items