Return to Jester in camel
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandals April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Cagle from Hohenwald, TN United States  
Excellent item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jester in camel November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Meshanne McCalpin from Killen , AL United States  
Fit is true to size as is the other two pair i ordered of different styles. Amazing comfort. I will always own a pair or 5 of these.  
Shipped promptly.  Arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit is insanely comfortable July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Meems from Port Washington, WI United States  
Love these, they fit soo perfectly, i'm an 8.5 and got the 8-8.5.

I love how these fit, and how they massage your feet with the ropes when you walk. soo awesome. not sure what i love more, the sandals or Lori, she was soo helpful and generous, such an awesome chick.  someone needs to give her a raise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband loves these. too much i think July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Meems from Wisconsin  
..he doesnt take them off, wears them in his bed while playing vid game. he is one with the jesters. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun sandals July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VERNON, TX United States  
Love the feel and look! They are something different for the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jester May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Christina from Chepachet, RI United States  
After looking at the jesters for a year, I just received my 1st pair and absolutely love them. Very comfortable, we'll made and look very good on. Fit true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE March 21, 2017
Reviewer: MidNight from New Castle, PA United States  
Wear these ALL the time.... Hippie @
My perrrrfect sandles for wandering the desert....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jester in camel March 21, 2017
Reviewer: myca black from coconut creek, FL United States  
Absolutely love them! I ordered the Jester in camel. I ordered them Tuesday and were delivered Friday. Fit true to size. I am a 38 in Birkenstocks and ordered these in a 38 and they fit perfect! Will definitely be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Jester sandals! January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lehman Holder from Vancouver, WA United States  
Good fit, comfortable, arrived in good time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jester in camel November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Hussey from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
I have not received the order yet, however my experience up to this point has been everything I had hoped for. Price was good, response time is good, shipping was good and I expect delivery early next week. less than 1 1/2 weeks.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items