Return to Jester in camel
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Travelling Jester January 15, 2021
Reviewer: BernerMom from Tupelo, MS/Merida, MX  
Got my size 41 Jester's to replace my B!Гk£n$+0ck$ and let me say GREAT REPLACEMENT!!! Machine washable, no busted cork sole and SUPER COMFORTABLE!!! Oh and SUPER affordable!!! I can get multiple pairs in different colors for what 1 pair of my old pair cost. Thanks NSOM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always been a favorite! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Christina from Memphis TN  
I love these sandals! I had several pair 15+ years ago and never thought I would see them again! I would buy them at our local tanning salon and then one day they were gone. I was so excited when I found your site! I also bought these in black. I'm sure I will purchase many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tabitha Conary from Durant, OK United States  
In love they are my new fav!!! Super fast shipping Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rope sandals April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Lammers from Panama City Beach, FL United States  
Love, love, love!!!!  They got to me faster than Amazon prime does as well.  I had a  pair 20 years ago and these are just as amazing!!  Shoes that will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best shoes ever February 20, 2020
Reviewer: tammy asbury from wilmington, OH United States  
I wish someone had introduced me to these years ago! They are so comfortable, they are beautiful, I get tons of compliments, and my feet don't hurt! I have owned 4 pair, and appreciate coupons, discounts, etc. 1st pair I bought was $32 and the 2nd pair was $58, same shoe, but the shoes are that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sexiest sandal ever February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Anderson from Johnson City, TN United States  
I've always LOVED this company but the jester line takes SEX and SANDAL to the next level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfy February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Boone , NC United States  
Awesome shoes to slip on and wear around. True to size. I got my shoes without a sole they are good outside but did find them to be a bit slick on my hard surface floors. I plan on buying more shoes from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rosa Lemas from Miami, FL United States  
Very comfortable sandals, perfect for Miami  weather. I bought two pairs, one for me and one for my daughter 11 years ago (yes, they last that long) and loved them so much that I went for seconds. Keep the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Tina Cagle from Hohenwald, TN United States  
Excellent item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jester in camel November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Meshanne McCalpin from Killen , AL United States  
Fit is true to size as is the other two pair i ordered of different styles. Amazing comfort. I will always own a pair or 5 of these.  
Shipped promptly.  Arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items