Return to jc rope sandal rasta
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hilary Trahan from Lafayette,La  
Im always shopping when I seen these it was a must I have them(mainly because they are cultural)I love them and has gotten so many compliments.And must I not forget to mention they were here in a short time.Definitely ordering some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fayetteville , NC United States  
Surprised my sister with these for her birthday. She is 69, lives in Los Angeles, walks everywhere! She loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LOVE MY SANDALS!!! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. First of all, the sandals arrived much sooner than I expected. When I received them, they were exactly as pictured. The colors are so vibrant and the quality and comfort of the sandal is amazing. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because they run slightly small. I anticipated this so in ordered a size up and I'm glad I did. Other than that everything was perfect. I'll definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoes! February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Skylar Cady from Junction City, CA United States  
I got these shoes sandals for my boyfriend 3 years at a music festival because he needed shoes since his got ruined at the festival. He has been in love with them ever since. They have last a LONG three years of wearing them every single day that he can. They are super worn but for the amount of miles hes put on them, they still are wearable. I just got him a new pair for his birthday! I will soon be getting myself a pair and i know i will love them as much as he does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nikeesha Kelley from Cordova , TN United States  
I was so surprised at the fast shipment of the shoes and the emails were very informative about my tracking. The shoes for great and are super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Herrera from Baxter Springs , KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So beautiful, unique May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chas L. from Frisco, TX United States  
I love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sandle April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Silas from Portland, OR United States  
Fashionable sandle I love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I 💖 your company! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Leah Mosley from Pasadena , CA United States  
I bought my first pair of nomadic's last year and I still have the same pair. I have been everywhere from Disneyland walking for hours, to County Fairs, to the beach, and after that I just throw them in the washer let them dry and do it all again tomorrow. Thank you for creating these shoes they're gorgeous and I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jc sandal August 11, 2016
Reviewer: mark wright from greenwich, NY United States  
Good fit , good look - rasta ..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items