Return to jc rope sandal rasta
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tricia Herrera from Baxter Springs , KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So beautiful, unique May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chas L. from Frisco, TX United States  
I love them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sandle April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Silas from Portland, OR United States  
Fashionable sandle I love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I 💖 your company! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Leah Mosley from Pasadena , CA United States  
I bought my first pair of nomadic's last year and I still have the same pair. I have been everywhere from Disneyland walking for hours, to County Fairs, to the beach, and after that I just throw them in the washer let them dry and do it all again tomorrow. Thank you for creating these shoes they're gorgeous and I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jc sandal August 11, 2016
Reviewer: mark wright from greenwich, NY United States  
Good fit , good look - rasta ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC sandals July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Connie Lawrence-Gantet from Fleetwood, PA United States  
I really love your products and professional and kind customer service. Than you for the Nomadic sticker and Music that is uplifting and groovy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC Rasta July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Hannah Reid from Due West, SC United States  
I have had a pair of brown and camel mountain mommas for over five years and I decided to buy another pair as a graduation present to myself. My JC Rastas just came in the mail yesterday and I love them. I can't wait to take them on my random and exciting adventures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC rope sandal rasta May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Leila Manship from Stanley, NC United States  
The sandal is very comfortable and easy to put on and take off.  Received the shoes in the mail quickly.  The shopping experience was hassle-free and a very positive experience.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kristofer Laws from texas city , TX United States  
The order was right on time my girlfriend loved the shoes and y'all were so amazing when I made a mistake thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC rope sandals - Rasta March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Amber Lane from Cisne, IL United States  
Beautiful clear colors, Well made!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items