Return to jc rope sandal pumpkin
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoes March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nakia Bradstreet from New Orleans , LA United States  
I have been purchasing from these guys forever, I have numerous of pairs and I look coward to purchasing more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Changer Sandal January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Rev Dr Randolph Robins from puyallup, WA United States  
My only regret is that I didn't find you earlier. I've worn sandals in the mountains of NC for years. Sox, in shoes or sandals sweat or carry moisture. My feet have been dryer and hence warmer than my peers. I did wear sox, but not in the last ten years. If sandals were good enuff for Jesus, who am I to want more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
omg! October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Coneisha from Memphis , TN United States  
the shoe is very light
& the color of the sandal is amazing!  i love them . i will be purchasing more (:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feel so free September 22, 2016
Reviewer: from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought this pair for my mother to try out as I have been so enjoying mine for a while now. And the name "nomadic state of mind" is completely appropriate and can hardly imagine any other type of sandal would be able to lend that that state. One can forget one is wearing any sandals and walk as one would walk barefooted at home without having to worry about protecting the feet when on pavement. I cannot imagine wearing any other sandals...If I have to ask for one thing it would be to use some material that is natural yet as resilient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nomadic state of mind September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sami Colgecen from Istanbul, Asia Turkey  
i am very sarisfied with the rope sandals.
We exchanged some mails with Iori Iohr before i bought the product.
She kindly answered all of my questions and the size perfectly fit according to her advices.

Thank you for your helps
Sami-Ceyda Colgecen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so incredibly comfy August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kati Dunn from Sullivan, MO United States  
Love the color, love the fit. These make pair #8 for me. These sandals last forever and there is no breaking them in needed, never a blister, never anything but the most comfortable things I have ever put on my feet!! Absolutely love this company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These shoes are a real treat! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Myra from Hollywood, FL United States  
I've never worn rope sandals, but I think they're about to be my new favorite.  I love the ones I ordered.  Incredibly soft and comfortable!  Next time, I'll probably try a pair with the harder sole, for more rugged walking, but even without it, the shoe bottom is sturdy and tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the colour August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rituparna Roy from Eugene, OR United States  
They aren't as easy to slip on as I thought they would be - the multiple rope pieces got confusing and I couldn't get the pattern to arrange on my feet as in the pictures.  Beyond that the shoes themselves were well-made and when I tested them convenient/easy  to walk around in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A complement getter August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Jefferson from Kansas City, MO  
This is my third pair (and third color) of this sandal. I wear them with shorts, with slacks - causal and at work.  Almost without exception, someone will stop to rave about them.

Also. I have flat feet and find them plenty comfortable, even for all-day wearing.  The only small cautionary note: avoid wearing them on a wet day or a wet sidewalk - they're 100% rope and therfore will quickly absorb moisture.  I only wish I could afford to buy every color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite pair of shoes July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Whitney Carter from Knoxville, TN United States  
I've been a collector of all kinds of sandals, but these are my favorite. Adjustable, comfortable, and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items