Return to jc gray-neon-yellow
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Bwewa from Charotte , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tricia Herrera from Baxter Springs, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sandle April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Silas from Portland, OR United States  
Fashionable sandle I love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Buying Experience-Will Buy Again@ May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Vontella Bostwick from Charlotte, NC United States  
Enjoyed the buying experience. Item delivered as promised. Impressed with the quality and design. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neon yellow May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradenton, FL United States  
Very pretty. Received very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your service and sandals May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Abby Drucker from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
Both superb!  I've been a "Nomadic" customer for years since I saw an article about you in Vegetarian Times!  Many years of satisfaction!
Every time I  wear one of your sandals--EVERY TIME--someone stops me in the street to ask me where I got them!
Keep it up, Nomads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nomadic shoes February 1, 2016
Reviewer: DF  
This type of shoes is my favourite since various years ago because of its quality, resistance and longevity. I had a similar ones before, which I have been very satisfied with and I am sure that this time it will be even better. Concretely, these shoes are very comfortable and their unique combination of colours makes them fresh and young-stylish, but very elegant and impressive at the same time. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to wear nice and interesting summer shoes for nearly any occasion, which means: to everyone. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable April 21, 2015
Reviewer: Aaliyah Douglas from Memphis , TN United States  
Had them for three days and have been wearing them every since. So comfortable and yes I get plenty compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?