Return to jc gray-neon-yellow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the color! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: LYNDA S. from GEORGETOWN, DE United States  
Comfortable,  and easy! Feels like you're  bare footed!! I LOVE these!!!!!  GREAT color for summer!!A+++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tia Martin from Lynn Haven, FL United States  
Love em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville , NY United States  
By far the most comfortable & stylish sandals I own.  My feet are very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Zapata from DOUGLAS, AZ United States  
According to the tracking data I should receive my sandals tomorrow but I will write a review anyway because I have been wearing JC sandals exclusively for about 10 years now. If I do not have your sandals on, I am barefoot. I cannot imagine wearing 'real' shoes ever again.

Thanks so much for your great product and I have just one request.  Years ago I had a pair of yellow sandals. Not neon yellow, regular yellow. I loved those sandals, they went with everything and people everywhere commented on them. But you don't have that color any longer. Please please can you bring it back? Neon yellow with gray is the closest I could get, but I would LOVE some more regular all-over yellow ones.

Thanks much, and I will see you next time I order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Bwewa from Charotte , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tricia Herrera from Baxter Springs, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sandle April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Silas from Portland, OR United States  
Fashionable sandle I love

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Buying Experience-Will Buy Again@ May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Vontella Bostwick from Charlotte, NC United States  
Enjoyed the buying experience. Item delivered as promised. Impressed with the quality and design. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Neon yellow May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bradenton, FL United States  
Very pretty. Received very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your service and sandals May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Abby Drucker from Jackson Heights, NY United States  
Both superb!  I've been a "Nomadic" customer for years since I saw an article about you in Vegetarian Times!  Many years of satisfaction!
Every time I  wear one of your sandals--EVERY TIME--someone stops me in the street to ask me where I got them!
Keep it up, Nomads!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items