Return to jc gray-neon blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sandals... Comfortable and beautiful colors February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mattan Shalom from Eilat, Eilat Israel  
Well.. Like any other  JC sandals that I wore they are really really comfortable and I liked it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Almost Barefoot February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from olyphant, PA United States  
Sizing is correct, color is brilliant,  ropes are soft. I always walk around barefoot, now I don't have to. Yes they are that comfortable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Shenita Griffin from New Orleans , LA United States  
They are perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: glenn wilson from Kerrville, TX United States  
I've been a Gurkees fan since the 80's.  They are harder to find and too pricy.  I discovered Nomadic State of Mind and fell in love. The two toned neon sandals were made for me. And they were on sale. What's not to love?  In Texas, sandals are worn year round. So, I'll be getting all my sandals from ya'll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Larry McGuire from Albemarle, NC United States  
Love the colors and look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Carlson from Winnemucca, NV United States  
I have 5 pairs of rope sandals and will continue to order more for the rest of my life. Fast delivery and super comfortable shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Unique and well made May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Young from Parker, CO United States  
I have never seen sandals like these and really like the style. The construction seems durable. The size is the exact size meaning the 11-11.5 seems to be an 11. Mine fit but with no extra length at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Elaine Seymour from Camden, SC United States  
Wow!  What a wonderful and comfortable pair of shoes.  This is my fourth pair,  There are so many colors and styles to choose from. I have never worn them anywhere that someone didn't brag on them.  They are soooo cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dianna Jenkins from Riverside, CA United States  
Love em

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items