Return to jc-sage
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all around great November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
they came within a few days, are super comfortable, easy to maintain, and just good vibes from the makers. thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not my first rodeo August 25, 2020
Reviewer: RONALD from Merced, CA United States  
About 30 years ago I bought a pair of rope sandals from a water park and I loved them. I believe they were called "Ropers", fast forward 30 years and I was looking for some rope sandals and I came across your website and decided to buy a pair. If anyone out there is looking for a pair of sandals that are lightweight and comfortable, you can't go wrong with Nomadic State of Mind sandals. Buy a pair and you will see what I mean. For the men and women who work at Nomadic State of Mind, keep up the good work because when these wear out, I'm buying me another pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’d do it again in a minute August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Revvell Revati from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I just purchased  my 2nd pair of sandals and it was so easy and FAST! I did not expect them to show up so quickly!

I get a lot of compliments on these.

My biggest concern is they would have made them wider than my last pair as I have a narrow foot. They are still slightly wide (most shoes are) yet I can still wear them comfortably.

Great job, all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Williams from Cedar Creek , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cherish Poole from Waldorf , MD United States  
Pretty color, comfortable fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joyous Williams from Trenton, NJ United States  
I love my sandals they are super comfy and stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Love the shoes! They are very comfortable and true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Footwear on the Planet July 24, 2020
Reviewer: John Thomas-Wash from Auburn, CA United States  
My wife ordered me the "jc" rope sandals in April of this year as summer footwear.  Summer is usually tough on my feet as I tend to either run around barefoot and tear my feet up thusly, or wear rubber flip-flops, which irritate the space between the big and second toes (where the little rubber post goes).  These very quickly became my favorite footwear of all time!  I walk my dog in them one to two miles every day, and these sandals are incredibly comfortable and hardy.  The rope sole feels like walking barefoot on a woven mat, while offering superb protection from burning hot pavement, sharp rocks, stickers, etc.  And as a bonus...no dorky looking sock tan!   I highly recommend these sandals.   I also love knowing that these sandals are produced in a way that improves the lives of the people that make them .  Keep up  the good work Nomadic State of Mind, a very cool company with quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sandals Around July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jaclyn LaCerra from Greenwich, NJ United States  
If you are someone who likes to feel grounded but still has to wear something on your feet then these sandals are the perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rope Sandals July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Skip Gill from Lincoln, NE United States  
Last for a very long time, a great all around sandal

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items