Return to jc-sage
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cherish Poole from Waldorf , MD United States  
Pretty color, comfortable fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Joyous Williams from Trenton, NJ United States  
I love my sandals they are super comfy and stylish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Love the shoes! They are very comfortable and true to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Footwear on the Planet July 24, 2020
Reviewer: John Thomas-Wash from Auburn, CA United States  
My wife ordered me the "jc" rope sandals in April of this year as summer footwear.  Summer is usually tough on my feet as I tend to either run around barefoot and tear my feet up thusly, or wear rubber flip-flops, which irritate the space between the big and second toes (where the little rubber post goes).  These very quickly became my favorite footwear of all time!  I walk my dog in them one to two miles every day, and these sandals are incredibly comfortable and hardy.  The rope sole feels like walking barefoot on a woven mat, while offering superb protection from burning hot pavement, sharp rocks, stickers, etc.  And as a bonus...no dorky looking sock tan!   I highly recommend these sandals.   I also love knowing that these sandals are produced in a way that improves the lives of the people that make them .  Keep up  the good work Nomadic State of Mind, a very cool company with quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Sandals Around July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jaclyn LaCerra from Greenwich, NJ United States  
If you are someone who likes to feel grounded but still has to wear something on your feet then these sandals are the perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rope Sandals July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Skip Gill from Lincoln, NE United States  
Last for a very long time, a great all around sandal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Fabiyola Golyans from Winnetka , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clouds on My Feet! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Hailley White from Spring Hill, TN United States  
For years, I have wanted to purchase some rope sandals like these. And this was the year, my dreams came true. Honestly, after loosing a single one of my high priced sandals (from a name brand) in a kayaking trip, I actually bought another pair of name brand sandals. I was extremely disappointed when they arrived, but ended up finding Nomadic to save the day.  I ordered the sandal with a vibram sole and the second they were on my feet, I was in heaven. Just a month later and I already have another pair. Plus these purchases are so much more meaningful than buying name brand. I know my shoes are made of great material and made by great hands. I can’t wait to keep ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie VanNortrick from Ellensburg, WA United States  
They are too big for my boy, but that's ok, he'll grow into them. They will be perfect for him next summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Customer Service July 8, 2020
Reviewer: ugur dundar from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
I ordered my Sandal last week and USPS lost my first shipment, i contact with Nomadic CS and they solved my problem really quick. I appreciate their service.
I love my Sandals those are exactly as i want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items