Return to JC nutria and cafe
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Fabiyola Golyans from Winnetka , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought for child July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Meraz from Glendale, AZ United States  
I purchased the smaller size in women's for my son. He wanted a pair after using mine to throw out trash. He came back in and said he needed a pair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful July 2, 2020
Reviewer: John Dobbs from Baldwin, GA United States  
quick shipping, affordable and comfortable product. i am a happy hippy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looove!!! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Katie Velarde from Elkmont, AL United States  
My new favorite sandals!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM!! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Abby  
I placed my order on a saturday night and the sandals were at my house on tuesday morning! Super fast shipping and super cute packaging! barely any waste from the packaging too which is something I love about this company! The sandals are so so so cute and incredibly comfortable. The color of these sandals is great and I feel like they will go with basically everything I wear, which is good because I know I will be wearing them a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Aleksandra Wierzbik-Lacki from Levittown, NY United States  
very comfy, beautiful ! love them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still waiting on my order. June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Vonda Williams from Dallas, TX United States  
I love Nomadic,I actually have 2 other pair,really comfortable and trendy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love love! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Glenda Milligan from Memphis, TN.  
It was so refreshing to order from this company. The shipping is quick (just like they promised) and I LOVE my sandals! Perfect fit 5/5.5


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Out of stock size June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Sorensen from Friendsville , PA United States  
The style I chose was out of stock
In the size I needed and Kelly was so accommodating and helpful she helped me
Choose the style available in my size and sent it out immediately. I was very grateful for the fast delivery despite the item not being available that I initially chose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Cally Boyd from Mississippi , United States  
Best pair of shoes I ever owned they are very comfortable feel like your walking on air .. lol the sizing is perfect (true to size with lost of room ) as well will be purchasing more, and also let me not forget about the fast shipping I ordered my shoes that morning and they we’re sent off the same day and also great customer service . Most all a awesome company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items