Return to jc-martian landscaps
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Color scheme was perfect April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Philii Moore from Clearfield , PA United States  
I was plaeased with my product and the timing manner of delivery. The billing process was unusual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC- Martian landscapes April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Swanson from Minnetonka, MN United States  
I Love the colors, but they are a little bit more narrow than my other JC`s  are. So I sold them to my Boss and he hasn't taken them off yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 10, 2021
Reviewer: Karrison Marcum  
Love these so much it feels like you're hardly wearing shoes but it has such good support. I hate wearing shoes so for me this is so perfect. The colors are so pretty and they shipped super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nirvana! November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Frank J Jefferson from Kansas City, Missouri  
I've been wearing NSOM sandles for years and just bought my third pair to replace the pair I've had for 5 or 6 years. They are my warm weather nirvana and suggest you buy a pair to see for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Qualities August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hilliard, FL United States  
rugged ,friendly alternative make

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walking on rope August 18, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Wilson from Peru, IN United States  
The sandals are light and allow such nice air flow.  I wanted to try them as the style looked like they would not be hot or make my feet sweat.  They are wonderful for this purpose.  They are great for short excursions.  I am a man in my 60's and I have had many compliments from the 20's and 30's set.  These are not memory foam snug, but do feel like almost being barefoot and walking on a mat.  I like them and will wear them.  Time will tell how sturdy or long-lasting they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality! July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Cherish Poole from Waldorf , MD United States  
great quality sandal, very comfortable, unique design and color, absolutely love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So Comfortable July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Recieved them yesterday and took them for a hike today:  since these are Martians I  took them to Mars Hill (Flagstaff, AZ)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Mona-Lisa Houston from Memphis , TN United States  
Fast shipping! Great overall. I love my shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?