Return to jc-martian landscaps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie Zapata from Douglas, AZ United States  
Beautiful sandals! I am now ready to walk anywhere on two planets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them. August 24, 2021
Reviewer: KathiD from Ocean City , NJ United States  
I had a pair that finally bit the dust and moved on to my spare camel JC but I love me some color so, I got these as a backup and will be featuring them soon.  I am sure they will be as perfect as all of the ones I have purchased before them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleased July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Elena R Davila from WICHITA, KS United States  
These shoes are surprisingly comfy. I have worn them quite often. I like the fact that you can adjust the heel strap for a tighter fit. I had to order a 6 when I wear a 5 cause I really wanted them. They fit a lil big but since I can adjust the strap they are fine. Quick delivery. Would definitely order again and tell people to order from the sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goal achieved! July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Annie Q from COOKEVILLE, TN United States  
I have always wanted some ropies as my friends call them.  I have a weird foot and shoes don't fit me right... especially sandals.  These are amazing!  They fit great and are super cute and perfect for festival walking and really any old kind of walking.  They also come with a cool bag to wash them in!  LOVE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sandals!! June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Karen  
These sandals are great! Well made and very comfortable! Lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ┼żalec, savinjska Slovenia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly Burke from Bristol , TN United States  
This is my 6th pair these are my favorite sandals ever.i ware them till they fall apart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and comfortable! June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Nicolette Davis from Baxter Springs, KS United States  
I added this pair to my collection, because the color combo was so striking, and I am a total space nerd. They are out of this world! Your sandals are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walking on Air May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
So I don’t even know where to begin. These shoes are phenomenal. I am a larger woman with flat feel who walks on her heels. I walked SIX MILES in these the same day they arrived in the mail.

Y’all. Words cannot describe my gratitude for them. I am ordering another three pair. No kidding. Also can we chat about how fast shipping was?? I just. Mm. Definitely worth the purchase.

And? Annnddd they’re environmentally conscious. No extra packaging. The shoes (I presume) will decay instead of sitting around forever. Mm. Overall amazing experience and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Color scheme was perfect April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Philii Moore from Clearfield , PA United States  
I was plaeased with my product and the timing manner of delivery. The billing process was unusual

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items