Return to Jc Sandal Camel
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Shanette Calvin from Greenville , MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aloha ke akua March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Zachary Sirry-Langster from South Chesterfield, VA United States  
Best pair of shoes I have ever worn. You're gona love the way you look, I guarantee it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sandals February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Terra Ford from Gravette, AR United States  
I can't love my sandals enough. Upon receiving them I found I should have gotten a size up, they were a tab to small. I sent an e-mail asking if I could send them back in exchange for a size up, Kelley sent an e-mail back (the next morning) and gave me instructions on exactly what I needed to do (it wasn't anything complicated.) Im very pleased with the sandals and the customer service. I definitely recommend giving them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still happy September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Dominic Vasturia from North Wales, PA United States  
I bought the slides about ten years ago and still wear them almost everyday. Since they withstood the test of time I have bought a new pair with a back strap for when I'm active. Great work, great look, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings-on-Hudson, NY United States  
The shoes fit, are comfortable, and I am really glad I bought them.   Can you really wash them? They don't shred or shrink??

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie Oswin from Hemel Hempstead, Herts United Kingdom  
Very pleased...very well made and pretty

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC Sandals!!! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Gene Aldridge from Pine Mountain Club, CA United States  
Straight out of the package they felt like they were tailored to my foot.  I'm glad I read the sizing suggestions and went with the 12/12.5.  I normally wear a 11.5 shoe.  I can't wait to get them broke in.  I'm sure it will only get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: 俞 越 from Haining, Zhejiang China  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jc Sandal August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Isabelle English from Port Allen , LA United States  
Absolutely love these! Got them in yesterday, super soft and a lot more comfortable than I imagined. Next pair i get i will get some with a sole on the bottom. My only worried are that they will not last long because theres no sole. And i was disappointed that they were shipped in plastic packaging :/. But i will be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Pair of Camel Colored Sandals August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Coleman from Lancaster, CA United States  
A comfortable AND fashionable sandal; being on my feet and moving for most of the day, requires  well-fitting, comfortable footwear. These  sandals fit the bill: well constructed and keep my feet cool even at 105 degrees, here in the desert. I purchased a pair in camel.  Money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items