Return to flop-bone
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Please don't discontinue the 'flop' thong! September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kari George from San Antonio, TX United States  
Just received a second pair for myself (the old ones are still great. These are just back ups.) and received a pair of San Juans for Bubba (seeking 'flops' for him).
These are the ultimate footwear! Nothing is more comfortable (even bare feet). They are absolutely neutral, so they actually do go with everything (but maybe formal or maybe workplace).
ps. I wish these came in other colors- especially olive, the tan that is the basis for the San Juans...rust, gold, navy- oh whatever! I would buy them! Black is taken up by "slaps" (the tatami footbed thongs with velvet straps c. early 1970s. They're called "zori" now. I stocked up.)

Anyway, we're absolutely crazy about these shoes!
A million thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Stacey Rand from Mary Esther , FL United States  
They are my new beach shoes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flop-Bone Sandals September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine from Duarte, CA United States  
These are my go-to sandals now! I love how they're so lightweight and comfortable. They were comfortable to begin with, but as you break them in they are even more so with time. Plus the basic color is easy on the eyes and goes with everything. The decorative tag with the logo on the side is such a cute detail!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Sandals August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Amber Rivera from Middletown, NJ United States  
These sandals are great and so comfortable! I will definitely shop here again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Favorite Sandals July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Borges from PALM COAST, FL United States  
I just received my second pair of Nomadic Sandals and just like the first pair, these are the most cozy, comfy, cutest, and stylish sandals ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2020
Reviewer: JJ from Longview, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa from Harris, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy again July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Caswell from Emporia, KS United States  
These are attractive and comfortable shoes. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Fraser from Worcester, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Karen H from Marysville, WA United States  
Super cute...super cozy...feel-good flip flops.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items