Return to camel rope belt
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipment July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Richards from Kirkland, WA United States  
I ordered the belt and the Jc2 sandals on Friday, and got them on Monday.  So impressed.  Thanks Nomadic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camel Rope Belt - great name May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kirby Fulbright from Wimberley, TX United States  
Love it! I'm a hiker and needed a strong belt to hold knife, canteen, etc. Think it will last for a very long time and that's what I needed.  Love the D'Ring feature because you can cinch-up if you lose or gain much better than a belt with holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Rozanna Chester from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
Have worn JC's for decades and absolutely love them.  They're sturdy, oh so comfortable, and never ever created sore spots or blisters.  When I needed a casual belt, I checked out my JC buddies and there was the rope belt I wanted.  The adjustable loop to hold the end in place is a nice touch.  It makes the belt perfect for waistline and hip-line.  The length is generous, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brock Burch from Bonifay, FL United States  
I ordered this belt to compliment my camel JC sandals, and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived a day earlier than estimated!  Fast shipping is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks great August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Monte  
I love the look and will be going back for the other colors.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool belt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Sitz from Beach Park, IL United States  
I rarely use a belt but, in this case, I will use this one because of the style and comfort.  It looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great July 6, 2016
Reviewer: shelly bennett from oklahoma city, OK United States  
very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 rope belt July 6, 2016
Reviewer: anthony smith from Dallas, TX United States  
Holds snugly and stays secure,1 1/4" wide,so easily fits through loops. very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Camel rope belt May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mik from Atlantic Beach, FL United States  
Construction will last a lifetime. Buckle lock design locks and does not slip or work loose.  Only negative point about the belt is its a little too wide to easily thread thru blue jean loops. 1/4 inch less in the width would work better. Just sayin. But still, a 9 out of 10 thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?