Return to PFO Orthotic Sandal Camel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 orthopedic's August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Johnna Kendall from Dallas, OR United States  
i needed to size up, but i sprang for it-nice job,kiddo's,....these 50'yr'ole feet with 180lbs. on top appretiate the fee/ride of these:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2020
Reviewer: THERESA OAKMAN from Wells, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big Smile July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Beverly McCormick from Carlisle, PA United States  
So comfortable. Wore them to get grocery and I wore a big smile under my mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shantell Massinburg from Denver, CO United States  
I LOVE these sandals!! These are my third pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A very comfortable sandal! July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Hefner from Indianapolis, IN United States  
These are my 4th or 5th pair of NSOM sandals, and even though they are all comfortable, these are the most comfortable to date! Hoping that more colors are added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sandals ever. July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Erik from Sonora, CA United States  
Didn't think that you could improve on perfection, but somehow you made that happen. Thank you for making such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my sandals July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Vicky Z from Temple, TX United States  
they fit my feet and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PFO Sandals March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Dods from Valdosta, GA United States  
Great customer service. Sandals arrived week earlier than I thought they would. Fit is good and nice not to have to wear boots all the time. Longest wear time so far is 14 hours and without any pain. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my nomadic state sandals !! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: josh poll from st petersburg, FL United States  
My order was shipped so fast and included extra goodies.  I have worn many different styles of these sandals and each is awesome! The current pair is no different, with the rubber tread on the bottom and an insert for my high arches it is like walking on pillows, so comfortable.  
Thank you Nomadic !

Was this review helpful to you?