Return to Jc-PURPLE
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN, TN United States  
I will love them they’re so comfortable !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Morgan Crockett from Pigeon Forge, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JC purple April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Pulaski from Three River, MI United States  
They are wonderful.  I love them and will order more.  Thanks for making such a great shoe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kortney Davis from Stephenville, TX United States  
This is my second pair of JC sandals from Nomadic State. I lived in my black pair for the year I had them, and they are still in impeccable condition! The shade of purple is absolutely perfect too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New color for me.... October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Beautiful color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love Purple September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Nash from Francestown, NH United States  
Purple is my favorite color - I had an accident that ruined my Black JC's and stopped by to order a new pair and much to my delight I found the purple ones on sale   PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Groovy! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Beier from Pasadena, CA United States  
Love these sandals! They fit great and are super comfortable--also amazingly quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THESE! July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Tatiana Thomas from Tucson , AZ United States  
Wow! These arrived after three days and I cannot get enough of them. They are extremely comfortable and I absolutely love the grape purple color. I am recommending these to friends, and cannot wait to get more pairs in other colors. A great investment! Especially in HOT AZ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An Excellent Product July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Sydni M, from Austin, TX United States  
I received my product on time with no damages or anything missing. I am satisfied with this product. I would absolutely buy more products from this website and would recommend this company to anyone else who wants more comfortable footwear when it's hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Buying Experience-Will Buy Again! May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Vontella Bostwick from Charlotte, NC United States  
Enjoyed the buying experience. Item delivered as promised. Impressed with the quality and design. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items