Return to Jc-PURPLE
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joenika Williams from New Orleans , LA United States  
Love them they fit just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lavetta Fuentez from Lubbock, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Kanesha Starks from Sherwood, AR United States  
Perfect. I love this site and the shipping is fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hubby loved his gift June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Rinda Jarvis from Gold Hill, OR United States  
This is the fourth or fifth pair of JC sandals that my husband has gotten, he loves them and brags about them when anyone makes comments about them. He has sent a lot of people to this website. He made a statement that he wanted a pair of purple ones so that's what he got for his birthday, he loves them. Thanks for purple being an option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still a favorite May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alesha from walnut, MS United States  
I used to have an original pair of these way back in like 2005. They were some of my favorite sandals and lasted me almost a decade. I finally broke down and got a new pair and decided on the purple. The color is absolutely gorgeous!!! And the quality is just the same as back in the day! Highly recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shawnee, OK United States  
The timing from ordering to receiving was insanely fast and the shoes are absolutely amazing! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!!! April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Charity Wise from Orlando, FL United States  
These are my favorite style! Super comfortable for my kid width foot! So in love with the no sole aspect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandals February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Shenita Griffin from New Orleans , LA United States  
They are perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I give JC-Purple 5 Stars February 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Washington from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Love these sandals, also get a compliment when O wear them. I have 7 pairs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 unique and cute February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sarey Martin from Glendale, CA United States  
I love how unique and special these sandals are. I got them in about a week from ordering. I am waiting to see how durable they are. Hopefully they will really last because I want to wear them every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items